Transfert privé en

Mercedes Benz V Class 4×4

7 seat
passengers-number

7

small-luggage

7

big-luggage

7

wifi
  • VIP Minivan
  • 4Matic
  • Sièges en cuir
  • Sièges inclinables
  • Prise de 12V
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi à bord
  • Eau minérale
mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer mercedes black V-class transfer
  • VIP Minivan
  • 4Matic
  • Sièges en cuir
  • Sièges inclinables
  • Prise de 12V
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi à bord
  • Eau minérale

Si vous envisagez de séjourner en Suisse pour un week-end luxueux, pour un voyage d'affaires ou pour simplement un séjour en famille, nous vous proposons nos services de transport haut de gamme. Notre offre facilite le voyage de l’aéroport vers l’hôtel choisi, en permettant aux voyageurs de profiter de leur trajet sans se soucier du stress de la conduite.


L'équipe d’AlpTransfer.com a le privilège de mettre à disposition de ses voyageurs une nouvelle Mercedes Benz Class V. Le véhicule emmènera ses passagers d’un point A à un point B en toute sécurité et en veillant à un confort tout particulier. Le véhicule offre, en effet, un intérieur spacieux pour les grands groupes et dispose d'un vaste espace de stockage sécurisé pour tous les bagages.


La Mercedes-Benz Class V permet de vivre une expérience VIP ultime avec une conduite fluide et des sièges rembourrés, parfaits pour les longs trajets. La Mercedes Benz Class V offre un maximum de style, de confort et d'espace pour les bagages, ce qui en fait la solution parfaite pour tous les types de parcours. Ses systèmes innovants de sécurité, ses sept sièges et ses grands compartiments à bagages la rendent, tout particulièrement, idéale pour les trajets en famille.


Initialement lancée en 2014, cette Class V de troisième génération a été spécialement conçue pour être une option polyvalente et flexible afin de créer une conduite douce et une sensation de haute qualité.


En 2015, les crash-tests de voitures ont attribué à la Class V une note de 5 étoiles pour la sécurité, ce qui en fait l'un des véhicules les plus sûrs et les plus impeccables du marché.


Les systèmes de sécurité de haute qualité de la Class V offrent :

  • Une expérience de conduite sûre avec Attention Assist, Crosswind Assist (pour empêcher le changement de voie) et des capteurs de pression des pneus.
  • Airbags, airbags latéraux et rideaux pour protéger tous les passagers en cas d'accident.
  • Contrôle du climat. Réglages individuels de la climatisation pour chaque siège passager.
  • Technologie de prévention des accidents alertant le conducteur des dangers autour du véhicule.

Si vous voyagez avec des enfants, veuillez nous contacter avant le voyage afin que nous puissions vous fournir un rehausseur de siège ou un siège enfant spécialisé pour les garder en sécurité et à l'aise tout au long du voyage. Tous nos sièges enfants se fixent solidement en place et sont fournis gratuitement.


La Mercedes Benz Class V est le bon choix pour votre voyage avec son moteur silencieux, son intérieur spacieux et ses caractéristiques de sécurité. Elle vous amènera à destination à temps et avec style.


Si vous souhaitez réserver un transfert privé en Suisse avec un véhicule Mercedes Benz Class V, contactez-nous dès maintenant par e-mail : info@alptransfer.com.

Avez-vous des questions?

Contactez-nous

(ex.: +41 79 798 7777)
thank-you-image

Merci

Horaires d'ouverture:
tous les jours 07:00-22:00

Our Fleet

Private transfer by Mercedes Benz V Class 4×4

7

7

7

Free

  • VIP Minivan
  • 4Matic
  • Leather seats
  • Reclining seats
  • Air-conditioned
  • Mineral water
  • 12V power slot
  • WiFi on board

If you’re thinking of staying in Switzerland for a luxurious weekend break, a business trip or for a family holiday, we can provide high-end travel and transfer services to give you an easy, stress-free ride so you can concentrate on enjoying your trip.


The AlpTransfer.com team are proud to offer the brand-new, state-of-the-art Mercedes Benz V Class vehicle to get you from A to B in comfort and safety. The vehicle offers a roomy interior for larger parties and has a wealth of secure storage space for all your luggage requirements. Its powerful engine will deliver you to your destination ahead of time and in complete luxury.


The Mercedes-Benz V Class is a unique vehicle offering the ultimate VIP experience with smooth driving and cushioned seating, perfect for longer journeys.


The V-Class offers the most in style, grace, comfort and luggage space making it the perfect solution for almost all types of travellers to any destination in Switzerland. Its innovative safety systems, seven seat availability and large luggage areas make it ideal for travelling families, even if you aren’t travelling light.


The V Class provides the utmost in comfort and style from long-distance trips across Switzerland to short, casual journeys to your desired destination. Initially produced in 2014, this third generation V Class was built specifically to be a flexible, multi-purpose option to create a smooth drive and high-quality feel. It later succeeded the German Mercedes Benz Viano at the top of the market.


Car Crash Tests in 2015 gave the V Class a 5-star rating for safety, making it one of the most secure and flawless vehicles out there.


The V Class top-notch safety systems provide:

  • A safe driving experience with Attention Assist, Crosswind Assist (to prevent lane drifting), and tyre pressure monitors.
  • Airbags, side bags and window bags to protect all passengers in the event of a crash.
  • Climate control. Individual climate control settings to cover every seat allowing passengers to control their temperature in hot or cold climates.
  • Accident prevention technology to alert the driver of hazards around the vehicle.

If you’re travelling with children, please contact us prior to travel so we can provide a specialist seat booster or child seat to keep them safe and comfortable throughout the journey. All our child seats clip securely into place and are completely free of charge.


The Mercedes Benz V Class is the right choice for your trip with its quiet engine, spacious interior and safety features, it’ll get you to your destination on time and in style.


If you’d like to arrange a private transfer in Switzerland in a flash Mercedes Benz V Class, contact us today via email or by using our online form.

Contact Us

Have a Question

Thank You